Stepmemo

A note to stepmoms everywhere

Udder Madness

2 Comments

image

Tonight’s after dinner conversation was sparked by my lotion, Udder Cream.
Youngest: I didn’t want to use it, I thought it said elder cream, like it’s only for old people.
Me: no, udder, like a cow boob.
A look of confusion was passed around the room.
Middle child: but how! That’s so far back! That doesn’t make any sense!
Me: boobs make milk, cows make milk, it’s the same thing.
Youngest: then where do they pee from?
Me: out the back, by their butt.
Both of them: AAAHHH! That’s gross!
Middle child: I don’t like cows anymore!
Me: well how do you think horses pee?
The conversation then led to poop and all variations of said substance.
I wonder if all houses have these conversations.

Author: Jessie Henry

Reinventing my life and enjoying my adventure. Living life as full as I like with no apologies, loving all of it.

2 thoughts on “Udder Madness

  1. LOL, yes, we do:) I just don’t share them.

    Like

  2. Ha! I guess I “over-share”. At least people can get a laugh out of it.

    Like

You can leave a comment, or just let me know how your day is. That's cool too.

